Town-Country National Bank

Contact Us

At Town Country National Bank, your input is essential to our business. If you have any questions or comments regarding our banking services and rates, please contact us at one of the locations listed below.

Sending Confidential Information

If you need to send confidential information to the bank, we ask that you send it by fax to 334-682-5252.  Emailing confidential information is not secure unless you are responding to an email that we sent you. When we send you an email it is encrypted and secure and your response back is also secure.

Headquarters
118 Broad St.
P. O. Box 458
Camden, Al., 36726

Phone Numbers:
Call - 334-682-4155
FAX - 334-682-5252

Telephone Banking:         Please Call 334-682-2265           

Lost or Stolen Debit Cards

To report your debit card lost or stolen after regular banking hours. Please call: 1-800-264-5578

Name

E-Mail (non-secure)

Richard Wright

richardw@tcnbank.com

Gail McGraw

gailm@tcnbank.com

Vivian Henderson

vivianh@tcnbank.com

Hal Huggins

halh@tcnbank.com

Mary Nicholson

maryn@tcnbank.com

Leah Vick

leahv@tcnbank.com

Beth Vick

bethv@tcnbank.com

Mary Wright

maryw@tcnbank.com

Jordan Dunnam

jordand@tcnbank.com

    Web-Master and Design by O’Dell’s Programming Services  stodell@charter.net     Decatur, Alabama

image001
EqualHousingnew06