Town-Country National Bank

Contact Us

At Town-Country National Bank, your input is essential to our business. If you have any questions or comments regarding our banking services and rates, please contact us at one of the locations listed below.

Main Office
118 Broad St.
P. O. Box 458
     Camden, AL 36726
   

Phone Numbers:
Phone       334-682-4155
Fax            334-682-5252
Loan Fax  334-682-9798

Sending Confidential Information

     Telephone Banking         334-682-2265

If you need to send confidential information to the bank, we ask that you send it by fax to 334-682-5252.  Emailing confidential information is not secure unless you are responding to an email that we sent you. When we send you an email it is encrypted and secure and your response back is also secure.

Loan Department

E-Mail (non-secure)

Hal Huggins

halh@tcnbank.com

Richard Wright

richardw@tcnbank.com

G Alford

galford@tcnbank.com

Jordan Dunnam

jdunnam@tcnbank.com

Leah Vick

leahv@tcnbank.com

Emily Small

esmall@tcnbank.com

Ashley Biggs

ashleyb@tcnbank.com

Lindsey Henderson

lindseyh@tcnbank.com

Connie Hines

connieh@tcnbank.com

Torrey Evans

torreye@tcnbank.com

Customer Service

E-Mail (non-secure)

Gail McGraw

gailm@tcnbank.com

Vivian Henderson

vivianh@tcnbank.com

Mary Ann Wright

maryw@tcnbank.com

Laura Moseley

lauram@tcnbank.com

Leanne Strickland

leannes@tcnbank.com

Donna Vick

donnav@tcnbank.com

Beth Vick

bethv@tcnbank.com

Bookkeeping

 

Mary Nicholson

maryn@tcnbank.com

Heather Holloway

heatherm@tcnbank.com

Lost or Stolen Debit Cards

To report your debit card lost or stolen after regular banking hours. Please call: 1-800-264-5578

    Web-Master and Design by O’Dell’s Programming Services  stodell@charter.net     Decatur, Alabama

image001
EqualHousingnew06